Eastern Slope Telephone Cooperative

Incorporated 1952

Eastern Slope Board of Directors

Tom Sauter, Vice President, Bennett

Jerry Smith, Secretary, Flagler

Roger Saffer, Treasurer, Eads

Bill Bledsoe III, Director, Kit Carson

James Collie, Director, Arriba

Larry Haller, Director, Woodrow

John Higgins, Director, Genoa

Wade Hollowell, Director, Hugo

Shane Lessenden, Director, Haswell

Kenny Yoder, Director, Karval


It shall be the aim of EASTERN SLOPE RURAL TELEPHONE ASSOCIATION, INC. to provide dependable area-wide telephone service on the cooperative plan and at the lowest cost consistent with sound economy and good management.

Read more