Annual Meeting of the Members

Eastern Slope Rural Telephone Association, Inc. held its 69th Annual Meeting of the Members on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at the Lincoln County Fairgrounds building in Hugo, Colorado.


Election results

Collen McCormick – Arriba Exchange

Wade Hollowell – Hugo Exchange

Curtis Dutro – Karval Exchange



As a member of the Eastern Slope cooperative you are also an owner.

Capital Credits…What do they mean to you.

Capital Credit checks will go out June 23, 2021 for those who had service in 2006, 2007, or 2019.


This Institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.