Eastern Slope Scholarships

$1,000 Scholarship winners for 2022

Traditional Scholarship Winners


     Rhealie Rittgers- Eads High School

          Will be attending  Colby Community College in Colby, Kansas

     Tailyn Thompson – Limon High School – Genoa exchange

          Will be attending Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture in Curtis, Nebraska




Vocational Scholarship Winner

     Connor Kahn – Genoa-Hugo High School

          Will be attending Amarillo College in Amarillo, Texas